Desiring The Forbidden and Service & Submission Boxed Sets

Desiring the Forbidden Series – Vol. 1 has been released!  All three books–Desiring the Forbidden, His Sassy Girl, and Carnal Indulgence are now in one set and only $6.99.

Amazon US

In addition, The Service & Submission Series – Vol 1 has been released as well.  Finding Submission, Mastering Inga, My Russian Master, and Colorado Christmas are now in a set for $9.99 or FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

Amazon US:


I’m doing a Christmas Giveaway

 I’ll be drawing names this weekend for lucky winners to receive a free signed paperback.  If you’re interested, drop me an email at


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.